From 2006 to 2011, AMEC partnered with CEMF to provide a $10,000 AMEC Masters Award in Engineering. (No longer available).

CEMF Masters in Engineering Award Winner

Emilie Lapointe University of British Columbia 2011
Photo Name University Year
Julie Ladiges University of Western Ontario 2010
Kerry Black University of British Columbia 2009
Joanne Bailey McMaster University 2008
Tyler Ball École Polytechnique 2006/2007